Tag Archives: Join us as we say goodbye to 2021

Join us as we say goodbye to 2021

Please Join Dementia Alliance International as we say goodbye to 2021, and celebrate the new year with a Festive Season Café! 

Altough late postign here, we are thrilled to invite all DAI members, family, friends and partners as well as anyone in the global dementia community to join us for a Special Festive Season Café to celebrate the spirit of the holiday season & ring in the new year! Hosted by the DAI Board of Directors.

This is a virtual celebratory event primarily for DAI members, family, and friends. Everyone is welcome. Please respect our members; it is not a networking opportunity.

DAY/DATE(S):
– Tuesday, December 21, 2021 (USA/CA/UK/EU)
– Wednesday, December 22, 2021 (AU/NZ/Asia)
– Please note this is one event, set in a number of different time zones.

DAY/DATE(S):

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 (USA/CA/UK/EU):

    • 1:00 pm PST
    • 2:00 pm MST
    • 3:00 pm CST
    • 4:00 pm EST
    • 9:00 pm GMT, UK

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 ( AU/NZ/ASIA):

    • 5:00 am SGT
    • 7:00 am AEST
    • 7:30 am ACDT
    • 8:00 am AEDT
    • 10:00 am NZDT

Check your time here if not listed above.

COST TO ATTEND:

  • FREE
  • YOUR DONATIONS ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED:

Support people with dementia this holiday season!

Please donate to DAI or become an Associate or Partner with us!

Without YOUR DONATIONS, DAI could not provide the services we currently provide for members, their families & our global family.