Register for the July Webinar NOW

YOU are invited to the DAI July 2021 “Meeting Of The Minds” Webinar! We are very excited you are joining us for this very important discussion.

Title: From Rhetoric to Reality: Raising the profile of designing well for people living with dementia

Presenters:  Professor Richard Fleming, Kirsty Bennett, Dr John Zeisel & Chris Lynch

Note: the Zoom link to join will be sent 2 hours before the webinar.

Wednesday, 28 July 2021  (USA/CA/UK/EU)
– 2:00 pm PDT     
– 3:00 pm MDT     
– 4:00 pm CDT     
– 5:00 pm EDT     
– 10:00 pm UK, BST 
– 11:00 pm Europe   

Thu, 29 Jul 2021  (AU/NZ/ASIA)
– 5:00 am SGT/AWST    
– 6:30 am ACST    
– 7:00 am AEST    
– 9:00 am NZST  
 
The Webinar runs for up to 1.5 hours.

Register here…

Please check this link if your time is not listed above:  See you soon!

THANK YOU