2017 Board of Directors

Introducing the 2017 members of the DAI Board of Directors:

Chair and CEO: Kate Swaffer, AU (co-founder)
Vice Chair: Mick Carmody, AU
Treasurer: John Sandblom, USA (co-founder)
Secretary: Eileen Taylor, AU
Phyllis Fehr, Canada
Maria Turner, USA
Agnes Houston MBE, Scotland
Amy Shives, USA (co-founder)
Chuck Fricot, USA
David Paulson, USA
James McKillop, Scotland,
Brian Le Blanc, USA

Human Rights Advisor (not a board member)
Professor Peter Mittler CBE

Of, By, and For People with Dementia

Translate »